October Car and Bike Events

Fri, October 6, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | Vans Night

Sat, October 7, 2017

  • 10:00 a.m - 1:00 p.m. | Ultimate Auto Exotic Cars & Coffee

Sun, October 8, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m | Cars & Coffee
  • 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. | 4-Banger Brunch
  • 6:00 p.m. | Banner Gang

Mon, October 9, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | GM ↦ Corvettes

Tues, October 10, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | British Night

Wed, October 11, 2017

  • 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Ace restaurant CLOSED for Private Function
  • 7:00 p.m. | Festivals of Speed

Thurs, October 12, 2017

  • 5:00 p.m. | Standard Motorcycle Co. Bike Night

Fri, October 13, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | Modern Muscle
  • 10:00 p.m. | The Garage

Sat, October 14, 2017

  • 11:00 a.m. | Orlando Cars & Coffee
  • 5:00 p.m. | Mini Coopers

Sun, October 15, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m. | Cars & Coffee
  • 10:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m. | 4-Banger Brunch
  • 3:00 pm. - 7:00 p.m. | Shriners Bikes
  • 3:00 p.m. | Cumberland Gap

Mon, October 16, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | Porsche Night

Tues, October 17, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | Euro Bikes

Wed, October 18, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | Trucks, Jeeps & 4x4s

Thurs, October 19, 2017

  • 5:00 p.m. | Cafe Moto Bike Night
  • 7:00 p.m. | MG Club
  • 7:00 p.m. | Jag Club
  • 6:00 p.m. | Dainese D Store Grand Opening
  • Biketoberfest Weekend Begins

Fri, October 20, 2017

  • 6:00 p.m. | V.A.G. Night
  • 8:00 p.m. | Bikes in Backyard
  • Biketoberfest Weekend

Sat, October 21, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m. | Autogeek at the Ace!
  • 8:00 p.m. | Bikes in Backyard
  • Biketoberfest Weekend

Sun, October 22, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m. | Cars & Coffee
  • 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. | 4-Banger Brunch
  • Biketoberfest Weekend

Mon, October 23, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | Misfit Mondays

Tues, October 24, 2017

  • Open

Wed, October 25, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | Hot Rod Night

Thurs, October 26, 2017

  • 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | World Street Nationals Pre-Race Party
  • 5:00 p.m. | Bike Night

Fri, October 27, 2017

  • 7:00 p.m. | Blast from the Past Car Show

Sat, October 28, 2017

  • 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. | CFL Z-Club
  • 5:00 p.m - 8:00 p.m. | Trunk or Treat Halloween Car Show w/ Cruisin Orlando

Sun, September 24, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m. | Cars & Coffee
  • 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. | 4-Banger Brunch
  • 12:00 p.m. | Scooter Sundaze

Mon, October 30, 2017

  • Open

Tues, October 31, 2017

  • Halloween 
  • Open

 

 

November Car and Bike Events

November 2017 Events Coming Soon!


First Week Of The Month

1st Sunday

Open

1st Monday

Mopar Night
7PM - 9PM

1st Tuesday

OPEN

1st Wednesday

Ford/Mustang Night
7PM - 9PM

1st Thursday

Bike Night
7PM - Close

1st Friday

Vans Night
7PM - 9PM

1st Saturday

Show & Shine Cruise
5PM - 9PM


Second Week Of The Month

2nd Sunday

Cruiser Bikes
2PM - 5PM

2nd Monday

GM & Corvettes Night
7PM - 9PM

2nd Tuesday

British Night
7PM - 9PM

2nd Wednesday

Trike Night
7PM - 9PM

2nd Thursday

Bike Night
7PM - Close

2nd Friday

Muscle Car Night
7PM - 9PM

2nd Saturday

OPEN



Third Week Of The Month

3rd Sunday

Show & Shine Cruise
5PM - 9PM

3rd Monday

Euro Car Night
7PM - 9PM

3rd Tuesday

Euro Bikes Night
7PM - 9PM

3rd Wednesday

Trucks/Jeeps/4 x 4 Night
7PM - 9PM

3rd Thursday

Café Moto/Racers/MGs
7PM - Close

3rd Friday

VAG Night
4PM - 9PM

3rd Saturday

OPEN



Fourth Week Of The Month

4th Sunday

Scooters Sundaze
Noon - 3PM

4th Monday

Misfit Monday (Lowriders & Tuners) 7PM - 9PM

4th Tuesday

OPEN

4th Wednesday

Hot Rod Night
7PM - 9PM

4th Thursday

Bike Night
7PM - Close

4th Friday

Show & Shine Cruise-In
5PM - 9PM

4th Saturday

OPEN